Author [ES] [PL] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [DK] [SE] [FI] [NO] Topic: Here is Looking at you Kids  (Read 5559 times)

Offline davidw3d

• Trophy Pro
    • View Profile
  • Bike: Blue Trophy SE
  • City / Town: Bradford
Re: Here is Looking at you Kids
« Reply #16 on: April 01, 2013, 09:16:47 PM »
I have no knowledge of the Starcom but I have two Sena SMH10 bluetooth headsets which are paired. I have paired the phone to the bike, hardwired the GPS into the bike then paired the Rider headset with the bike. Using the multi pairing I have paired the Rider headset also with a Sena SR10 linked to a two way radio. All is working perfectly.

Hope this helps.
Might as well as wish we had.

Offline clarge

• Trophy Pro
    • View Profile
  • Bike: Triumph Trophy SE
  • City / Town: Qualicum Beach
« Reply #17 on: April 02, 2013, 03:48:09 AM »
*Originally Posted by john348 [+]
I hope to do a deal on a bike this week.  I usually also like to add bits. 

I have a starcom one digital intercom with bike to bike and will have a look at the best way to link it in.

Any thoughts on intercoms will be gladly received.
I'm looking at this as well as I have the same unit. I thought they had a blue tooth add on. Was gonna check on that. bought the Starcomm for my last bike less than a year ago. Work great for what it did.

Offline Chaos

• Trophy Master
    • View Profile
  • Bike: Triumph Trophy SE
  • City / Town: Hoyland
« Reply #18 on: April 02, 2013, 07:58:45 AM »
*Originally Posted by john348 [+]
I hope to do a deal on a bike this week.  I usually also like to add bits. 

I have a starcom one digital intercom with bike to bike and will have a look at the best way to link it in.

Any thoughts on intercoms will be gladly received.

Hi John

Loads of room under the seat. I run with a AutoCom easy to install just be aware that the battery is in the right side of the fairing but plenty of room to get the wire back to the unit.

Chaos
Ride long & prosper.
Live to ride. Ride int rain.